Chris Miller

Chief / Career Captain

Chief Miller is the director of all operations at Indian Land Fire Rescue. He is also the Captain of the career staffing within the department.


Chris Madden

Career Lieutenant

Lieutenant Madden is responsible for overseeing daily assignments, training and administrative duties.


Marshall Gibbs

Lieutenant / President

Marshall Gibbs is the President and a career firefighter with Indian Land Fire Rescue. He is responsible for administrative duties.


Mike Waterbury

Lieutenant / Secretary

Mike Waterbury is a volunteer firefighter and secretary with Indian Land Fire Rescue. He is responsible for all station correspondence.


Volunteer Firefighters

Kenneth Donovan 

Marshall Gibbs 

Raymond Griffin 

Johnathan Hirsch

Mike Magette

Dominick Miller

Eric Smith / Jr Firefighter

Patrick Wagner

Mike Waterbury

Ben Basore / Jr Firefighter

Nick Randisi 

LCFR Patch.png

Career Staff

Chris Miller / Captain

Chris Madden / Lieutenant

Toby Roberts / Firefighter

Patrick Wagner / Firefighter

Craig Roof / Firefighter

Austin Erwin / Firefighter

Joe Martus / Firefighter

Brandon Coker / Firefighter

Matt Miller / Firefighter

Nate Anderson / Firefighter

Marshall Gibbs / Firefighter

Jon Hunt / Firefighter